SOUTH AFRICA

South African Youth Education for Sustainability (SAYes) Trust, registration no. IT 2774/2010.
NPO no. 088-299-NPO, PBO no. 930 035 691, Section 18A, registered in South Africa.
Level 4 B-BBEE 100% verified, certificate no. EME/SAYES/2015/001/193

VISIT US IN PERSON

SAYes
c/o Brickfield Call Centre
35 Brickfield Road
Woodstock
Cape Town
7925

CALL OR EMAIL

T +27 (0)21 830 0795
F +27 865 788 241
volunteer@sayesmentoring.org

SEND US MAIL

P.O. Box 273
Woodstock
Cape Town
7915

WRITE TO THE CHAIR

of the SA Board
Andrew Planting
andrew.planting@sayesmentoring.org

SPEAK TO THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Michelle Potter
+27 (0)76 771 9011
michelle.potter@sayesmentoring.org

SPEAK TO THE OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

Andrew Dellis
M +27 (0)82 301 6085
andrew.dellis@sayesmentoring.org

B-BBEE

Broad-Based Black Economic Empowerment (B-BBEE)  and South African Revenue Service (SARS)
Donors giving cash, or gifts in kind to SAYes, qualify for points for their B-BBEE scorecard and a tax rebate on donations because SAYes has 18A status.
Detailed information about tax-deductible donations is available from the SARS website in its document Basic Guide to Tax-Deductible Donations (Issue 2).

UNITED KINGDOM

SAYes Ltd, registered charity no. 1127701 and company no. 6693065, registered in England and Wales

SEND US MAIL

Registered office address
SAYes
20-22 Wenlock Road
London
N1 7GU

WRITE TO THE CHAIR (of the UK Board)

Marit Mohn
marit.mohn@sayesmentoring.org

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

South African Youth Education Support, Registered 501 (c)(3) tax-exempt organisation, independent partner of SAYes.

SEND US MAIL

3011 SW Graham Street
Seattle
WA
98126-0000

WRITE TO CHAIR (of the USA Board)

Scott Summers
scott.summers@sayesmentoring.org

WRITE TO TREASURER (of the USA Board)

Jen Wening
jen.wening@sayesmentoring.org